Various Artists – The Many Faces Of Daft Punk

Various Artists – The Many Faces Of Daft Punk

Regular price ₱1,700.00 ₱0.00 Unit price per
Sealed double LP, White translucent + yellow translucent vinyl
Made in the EU

A1 Nile Rodgers - Do What You Wanna Do (MYNC Radio Edit)
A2 Scott Grooves Feat Parliament, Funkadelic - Mothership Reconnected (Daft Punk Mix)
A3 Giorgio Moroder - Chase 2011 (Martin Brodin Dubbed Out Mix)
A4 The Micronauts - Get Funky Get Down (Daft Punk Remix)

B1 I:Cube - Disco Cubizm (Daft Punk Remix)
B2 Ruff Loaderz, Cut Up Boys - Music Sounds Better With You (Esquire Radio Edit)
B3 Franz Ferdinand - Take Me Out (Daft Punk Remix)
B4 Karen Souza - Get Lucky (5prite Remix)

C1 Cerrone - Supernature
C2 Space - Magic Fly
C3 Acos CoolKAs - Free Flight (Acos Coolkas Synth Touch Mix)
C4 The Whispers - And The Beat Goes On
C5 War - You Got The Power

D1 Sare Havlicek - White Russian (Lazy Summer)
D2 Oliver Cheatham - Get Down Saturday Night
D3 Sugarhill Gang - Rapper's Delight
D4 Gibson Brothers - Cuba

Share this Product