Various Artists – Now That's What I Call Rock

Various Artists – Now That's What I Call Rock

Regular price ₱2,600.00 ₱0.00 Unit price per
Sealed 3LP
Made in the EU

*Album cover contains minor corner dent

A1 Queen - We Will Rock You
A2 Def Leppard - Animal
A3 Bon Jovi - You Give Love A Bad Name
A4 Deep Purple - Smoke On The Water
A5 Status Quo - Rockin' All Over The World
A6 Free - All Right Now (Single Version)
A7 Lynyrd Skynyrd - Sweet Home Alabama

B1 Paul McCartney & Wings - Jet (Remastered 2010)
B2 Slade - Cum On Feel The Noize
B3 Elton John - Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)
B4 Golden Earring - Radar Love (Original UK Single Version)
B5 The Runaways - Cherry Bomb
B6 Bachman-Turner Overdrive - You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet
B7 Thin Lizzy - The Boys Are Back In Town

C1 Meat Loaf - Bat Out Of Hell
C2 Emerson, Lake & Palmer - Fanfare For The Common Man (Single Edit)
C3 Electric Light Orchestra - Don't Bring Me Down
C4 Gerry Rafferty - Baker Street (Edit)
C5 Rainbow - Since You Been Gone
C6 Patti Smith Group - Because The Night

D1 U2 - Where The Streets Have No Name (Album Version)
D2 Survivor - Eye Of The Tiger
D3 Europe - The Final Countdown
D4 Pat Benatar - Love Is A Battlefield (Remastered 2005)
D5 ZZ Top - Gimme All Your Lovin'
D6 Pretenders - Middle Of The Road
D7 Ram Jam - Black Betty

E1 Fleetwood Mac - Don't Stop
E2 Journey - Don't Stop Believin'
E3 Boston - More Than A Feeling
E4 Blue Öyster Cult - (Don't Fear) The Reaper
E5 Kansas - Carry On Wayward Son (Single Version)
E6 Foreigner - Cold As Ice
E7 Toto - Hold The Line

F1 The Rolling Stones - Start Me Up (Remastered 2021)
F2 The Who - Baba O’Riley
F3 Motörhead - Ace Of Spades
F4 Judas Priest - Living After Midnight
F5 Alice Cooper - Poison (Single Version)
F6 Cher - If I Could Turn Back Time
F7 Bonnie Tyler - Total Eclipse Of The Heart

Share this Product