Various Artists – Now That's What I Call #1's

Various Artists – Now That's What I Call #1's

Regular price ₱2,200.00 ₱0.00 Unit price per
Sealed double LP, Limited edition white vinyl
US pressing

A1 Bruno Mars - Locked Out Of Heaven
A2 Katy Perry - Roar
A3 Pitbull featuring Ke$ha - Timber
A4 Pharrell Williams - Happy
A5 Meghan Trainor - All About That Bass

B1 MAGIC! - Rude
B2 Iggy Azalea featuring Charli XCX - Fancy
B3 Lorde - Royals
B4 Flo Rida featuring T-Pain - Low
B5 Lil Wayne featuring Static Major - Lollipop

C1 The Black Eyed Peas - I Gotta Feeling
C2 Lady Gaga - Born This Way
C3 Kelly Clarkson - Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You)
C4 Coldplay - Viva La Vida

D1 Fergie - Big Girls Don't Cry (Personal)
D2 P!NK featuring Nate Ruess - Just Give Me A Reason
D3 John Legend - All Of Me
D4 Mariah Carey - Don't Forget About Us

Share this Product