Various Artists – #Ibiza 2021

Various Artists – #Ibiza 2021

Regular price ₱2,200.00 ₱0.00 Unit price per
Sealed double LP
Made in the EU

A1 Claptone - Zero
A2 Earth N Days - I Wanna Know
A3 Matt Samuels, Ridney, Errol Reid - Now That We Found Love
A4 Gettoblaster feat. Missy - H O U S E
A5 David Morales, DJ Spen, Carla Prather - I Got the Love

B1 Jodie Harsh - My House
B2 Future Kings, Moya - Something New
B3 Pansil - Read My Mind (Get Out My Head)
B4 Mike La Funk, Kelsey Gill - Back to You
B5 Ben Rainey, Lewis Roper feat. Lauren Carter - Rapture

C1 Kideko, Sian-Lee - Feel it
C2 Sammy Porter, George Mensah feat. Charlotte - Ain't Nobody Else (Secondcity Remix)
C3 MD Jones - Tear It Up
C4 Joey McCrilley - Come Together (Danny Rhys Remix)
C5 Dosem - Right Time (Mark Knight Remix)

D1 Eat More Cake - Heat of the Night (TCTS Remix)
D2 Request Line - Have We Met
D3 Chicane - 8 (Circle)
D4 Ellie Sax - Don't Lie to Me (Ridney Remix)
D5 Amarnu, Shazz Man - Lonely Clouds

Share this Product