U2 – Songs Of Surrender

U2 – Songs Of Surrender

Regular price ₱7,800.00 ₱0.00 Unit price per
Sealed 4LP
Limited edition deluxe box set
Made in Germany

A1 One
A2 Where The Streets Have No Name
A3 Stories For Boys
A4 11 O'clock Tick Tock
A5 Out Of Control

B1 Beautiful Day
B2 Bad
B3 Every Breaking Wave
B4 Walk On (Ukraine)
B5 Pride (In The Name Of Love)

C1 Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
C2 Get Out Of Your Own Way
C3 Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
C4 Red Hill Mining Town
C5 Ordinary Love

D1 Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own
D2 Invisible
D3 Dirty Day
D4 The Miracle (Joey Ramone)
D5 City Of Blinding Lights

E1 Vertigo
E2 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
E3 Electrical Storm
E4 The Fly
E5 If God Send His Angels

F1 Desire
F2 Until The End Of The World
F3 Song For Someone
F4 All I Want Is You
F5 Peace On Earth

G1 With Or Without You
G2 Stay (Faraway, So Close)
G3 Sunday Bloody Sunday
G4 Lights Of Home
G5 Cedarwood Road

H1 I Will Follow
H2 Two Hearts Beat As One
H3 Miracle Drug
H4 The Little Things That Give You Away
H5 "40"

Share this Product