The Black Keys – Let's Rock

The Black Keys – Let's Rock

Regular price ₱2,300.00 ₱0.00 Unit price per
Sealed double LP, Deluxe edition holographic gatefold
US pressing

A1 Shine A Little Light
A2 Eagle Birds
A3 Lo/Hi

B1 Walk Across The Water
B2 Tell Me Lies
B3 Every Little Thing

C1 Get Yourself Together
C2 Sit Around And Miss You
C3 Go

D1 Breaking Down
D2 Under The Gun
D3 Fire Walk With Me

Share this Product