Taylor Swift - Evermore

Taylor Swift - Evermore

Regular price ₱2,300.00 ₱0.00 Unit price per

Sealed double LP on Green vinyl
Made in Canada / EU

Each deluxe edition vinyl includes:
15 songs + 2 bonus tracks "Right where you left me" and "It's time to go"
Deluxe album lyric booklet, including full album lyrics, 6 unique photos and artwork

A1 Willow
A2 Champagne Problems
A3 Gold Rush
A4 ‘Tis The Damn Season
A5 Tolerate It

B1 No Body, No Crime Featuring – Haim
B2 Happiness
B3 Dorothea
B4 Coney Island Featuring – The National

C1 Ivy
C2 Cowboy Like Me
C3 Long Story Short
C4 Marjorie

D1 Closure
D2 Evermore Featuring – Bon Iver
D3 Right Where You Left Me
D4 It's Time To Go

Share this Product