Tame Impala ‎– The Slow Rush

Tame Impala ‎– The Slow Rush

Regular price ₱2,300.00 ₱0.00 Unit price per
Sealed double LP, Limited edition cream vinyl
Made in the EU

A1 One More Year
A2 Instant Destiny
A3 Borderline

B1 Posthumous Forgiveness
B2 Breathe Deeper
B3 Tomorrow's Dust

C1 On Track
C2 Lost In Yesterday
C3 Is It True

D1 It Might Be Time
D2 Glimmer
D3 One More Hour

Share this Product