Sophie Ellis-Bextor – The Song Diaries

Sophie Ellis-Bextor – The Song Diaries

Regular price ₱2,100.00 ₱0.00 Unit price per
Sealed double LP
Made in the EU

A1 Groovejet
A2 Take Me Home
A3 Murder On The Dancefloor
A4 Move This Mountain

B5 Music Gets The Best Of Me
B6 Mixed Up World
B7 Catch You
B8 Me And My Imagination
B9 Today The Sun's On Us

C10 Heartbreak (Make Me A Dancer)
C11 Bittersweet
C12 Not Giving Up On Love
C13 Young Blood

D14 Love Is A Camera
D15 Wild Forever
D16 A Pessimist Is Never Disappointed
D17 Love Is You

Share this Product