Queen – The Platinum Collection

Queen – The Platinum Collection

Regular price ₱9,000.00 ₱0.00 Unit price per
Sealed 6LP box set, multiple colored vinyl
Made in the EU

A1 Bohemian Rhapsody
A2 Another One Bites The Dust
A3 Killer Queen
A4 Fat Bottomed Girls

B1 Bicycle Race
B2 You're My Best Friend
B3 Don't Stop Me Now
B4 Save Me

C1 Crazy Little Thing Called Love
C2 Somebody To Love
C3 Now I'm Here
C4 Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy

D1 Play The Game
D2 Flash
D3 Seven Seas Of Rhye
D4 We Will Rock You
D5 We Are The Champions

E1 A Kind Of Magic
E2 Under Pressure
E3 Radio Ga Ga
E4 I Want It All
E5 I Want To Break Free

F1 Innuendo
F2 It's A Hard Life
F3 Breakthru
F4 Who Wants To Live Forever

G1 Headlong
G2 The Miracle
G3 I'm Going Slightly Mad
G4 The Invisible Man

H1 Hammer To Fall
H2 Friends Will Be Friends
H3 The Show Must Go On
H4 One Vision

I1 The Show Must Go On
I2 Under Pressure (Rah Mix)
I3 Barcelona
I4 Too Much Love Will Kill You

J1 Somebody To Love feat. George Michael
J2 You Don't Fool Me
J3 Heaven For Everyone
J4 Las Palabras De Amor

K1 Driven By You
K2 Living On My Own
K3 Let Me Live
K4 The Great Pretender
K5 Princes Of The Universe

L1 Another One Bites The Dust feat Wyclef Jean
L2 No-One But You (Only The Good Die Young)
L3 These Are The Days Of Our Lives
L4 Thank God It's Christmas

Share this Product