Pantera ‎– Reinventing The Steel (20th Anniversary)

Pantera ‎– Reinventing The Steel (20th Anniversary)

Regular price ₱2,900.00 ₱0.00 Unit price per
Sealed LP
Limited edition 20th anniversary silver vinyl
Made in Germany

A1 Hellbound
A2 Goddamn Electric
A3 Yesterday Don't Mean Shit
A4 You've Got To Belong To It
A5 Revolution Is My Name

B1 Death Rattle
B2 We'll Grind That Axe For A Long Time
B3 Uplift
B4 It Makes Them Disappear
B5 I'll Cast A Shadow

C1 Avoid The Light
C2 Immortally Insane
C3 Cat Scratch Fever
C4 Hole In The Sky

D1 Electric Funeral
D2 Goddamn Electric (Radio Mix)
D3 Revolution Is My Name (Radio Edit)
D4 I'll Cast A Shadow (Radio Edit)

Share this Product