Oasis – Be Here Now (25th Anniversary)

Oasis – Be Here Now (25th Anniversary)

Regular price ₱2,600.00 ₱0.00 Unit price per
Sealed double LP, 25th Anniversary edition
Silver metallic vinyl
Made in the EU

A1 D'You Know What I Mean?
A2 My Big Mouth
A3 Magic Pie

B1 Stand By Me
B2 I Hope, I Think, I Know
B3 The Girl In The Dirty Shirt

C1 Fade In-Out
C2 Don't Go Away
C3 Be Here Now

D1 All Around The World
D2 It's Gettin' Better (Man!!)
D3 All Around The World (Reprise)

Share this Product