Ministry Of Sound – Origins Of Trance

Ministry Of Sound – Origins Of Trance

Regular price ₱2,300.00 ₱0.00 Unit price per
Sealed double LP
Made in the EU

A1 Faithless - God Is A DJ
A2 Robert Miles - Children
A3 Sash! - Encore Une Fois (Future Breeze Edit)
A4 Delerium Feat. Sarah McLachlan - Silence (DJ Tiësto's In Search Of Sunrise Edit)
A5 Da Hool - Meet Her At The Love Parade (Nalin & Kane Mix)

B1 Mauro Picotto - Lizard (Gonna Get You) (Claxixx Mix)
B2 Energy 52 - Café Del Mar (Three N One Mix)
B3 Zombie Nation - Kernkraft 400 (UK Edit)
B4 CRW - I Feel Love (RAF Zone Edit)
B5 Ayla - Ayla (DJ Taucher Edit)

C1 Olive - You're Not Alone
C2 Darude - Sandstorm
C3 Veracocha - Carte Blanche (FM Edit)
C4 Rank 1 - Airwave

D1 Gouryella - Gouryella
D2 Paul Van Dyk - For An Angel (E-Werk Club Mix)
D3 Three Drives On A Vinyl* - Greece 2000
D4 ATB - 9pm (Till I Come)

Share this Product