Ministry Of Sound - Origins Of Funk

Ministry Of Sound - Origins Of Funk

Regular price ₱1,900.00 ₱0.00 Unit price per
Sealed double LP
Made in the EU

Php 1,900

Track listing:
A1 Move On Up - Curtis Mayfield
A2 Cold Sweat - James Brown
A3 Shining Star - Earth, Wind & Fire
A4 Got to Give It Up (Pt. 1) - Marvin Gaye
A5 Jungle Boogie - Kool & The Gang

B1 Express Yourself - Charles Wright & The Watts 103rd Street Rhythm Band
B2 Mr. Big Stuff - Jean Knight
B3 It's Your Thing - The Isley Brothers
B4 Give Up the Funk (Tear the Roof Off the Sucker) - Parliament
B5 Pick Up the Pieces - Average White Band

C1 Could Heaven Ever Be Like This - Idris Muhammad
C3 The Revolution Will Not Be Televised - Gil Scott-Heron
C3 Heart's Desire - Don Blackman
C4 Running Away - Roy Ayers Ubiquity
C6 More Bounce to the Ounce - Zapp

D1 If You Want Me to Stay - Sly & The Family Stone
D2 Papa Was a Rollin' Stone - The Temptations
D3 Tell Me Something Good - Rufus & Chaka Khan
D4 Cissy Strut - The Meters
D5 Think (About It) - Lyn Collins

Share this Product