Ministry Of Sound – 30 Years (Three Decades of Dance)

Ministry Of Sound – 30 Years (Three Decades of Dance)

Regular price ₱2,300.00 ₱0.00 Unit price per
Sealed double LP
Made in the EU

A1 Eric Prydz - Pjanoo
A2 N-Joi - Anthem
A3 Faithless - Insomnia
A4 The Chemical Brothers - Hey Boy Hey Girl
A5 Robert Miles - Children

B1 Hardrive - Deep Inside
B2 The MD X-Spress - God Made Me Phunky
B3 CJ Bolland - Sugar Is Sweeter (Armand's Drum 'N' Bass Mix)
B4 Felix - Don't You Want Me (Hooj Mix Edit)
B5 Orbital - Chime

C1 Fatboy Slim - Praise You
C2 Groove Armada - Superstylin' (G.A. 7" Remix)
C3 Shakedown - At Night
C4 The Shapeshifters - Lola's Theme
C5 Room Feat. Oliver Cheatham - Make Luv

D1 Disclosure & AlunaGeorge - White Noise
D2 Bicep - Glue
D3 Ninetoes - Finder
D4 KH - Only Human
D5 Maceo Plex - When The Lights Are Out (Garage Mix)

Share this Product