Kanye West – Cruel Summer (Good Music Album)

Kanye West – Cruel Summer (Good Music Album)

Regular price ₱1,800.00 ₱0.00 Unit price per
Sealed double LP, colored vinyl
Made in the EU

Note: This is an unofficial release. This means that quality of pressing cannot be guaranteed. We will only accept returns if there is physical damage on the record.

A1 Kanye West & R. Kelly - To The World
A2 Kanye West, Jay-Z & Big Sean - Clique
A3 Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha-T & 2 Chainz - Mercy

B1 Kanye West, Pusha-T & Ghostface Killah - New God Flow
B2 Raekwon, Pusha-T, Common, 2 Chainz, Cyhi The Prynce, Kid Cudi & D’Banj - The Morning
B3 DJ Khaled - Cold

C1 The-Dream, Pusha-T & Ma$e - Higher
C2 John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, Cyhi The Prynce & Malik Yusef - Sin City
C3 Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz & Marsha Ambrosius - The One

D1 Kid Cudi - Creepers
D2 John Legend & Teyana Taylor - Bliss
D3 Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha-T, Big Sean & Jadakiss - Don’t Like

Share this Product