Jason Mraz – Mr. A-Z

Jason Mraz – Mr. A-Z

Regular price ₱2,400.00 ₱0.00 Unit price per
Sealed double LP, Deluxe edition includes 4 instrumental tracks
Made in the Czech Republic

A1 Life Is Wonderful
A2 Wordplay
A3 Geek In The Pink
A4 Did You Get My Message?

B1 Mr. Curiosity
B2 Clockwatching
B3 Bella Luna
B4 Plane

C1 O. Lover
C2 Please Don't Tell Her
C3 The Forecast
C4 Song For A Friend

D1 Life Is Wonderful (Instrumental)
D2 Geek In The Pink (Instrumental - Lillywhite Mix)
D3 Bella Luna (Instrumental)
D4 Song For A Friend (Instrumental)

Share this Product