Green Day - 21st Century Breakdown

Green Day - 21st Century Breakdown

Regular price ₱1,800.00 ₱0.00 Unit price per
Sealed double LP, gatefold
Made in the EU

A1 Song Of The Century
A2 21st Century Breakdown
A3 Know Your Enemy
A4 ¡Viva La Gloria!
A5 Before The Lobotomy

B1 Christians Inferno
B2 Last Night On Earth
B3 East Jesus Nowhere
B4 Peacemaker
B5 Last Of The American Girls

C1 Murder City
C2 ¿Viva La Gloria? (Little Girl)
C3 Restless Heart Syndrome
C4 Horseshoes And Handgrenades
C5 The Static Age

D1 21 Guns
D2 American Eulogy
D3 Mass Hysteria
D4 Modern World
D5 See The Light

Share this Product