Gloria Estefan ‎– Into The Light

Gloria Estefan ‎– Into The Light

Regular price ₱2,300.00 ₱0.00 Unit price per
Sealed double LP
Music On Vinyl pressing on blue marbled vinyl
Made in the EU

A1 Coming Out Of The Dark
A2 Seal Our Fate
A3 What Goes Around
A4 Nayib's Song (I Am Here For You)

B1 Remember Me With Love
B2 Heart With Your Name On It
B3 Sex In The 90's

C1 Close My Eyes
C2 Language Of Love
C3 Light Of Love
C4 Can't Forget You

D1 Live For Loving You
D2 Mama Yo Can't Go
D3 Desde La Oscuridad (Coming Out Of The Dark - Spanish Version)

Share this Product