Garbage - Strange Little Birds

Garbage - Strange Little Birds

Regular price ₱1,900.00 ₱0.00 Unit price per

Sealed double LP
Made in France

Track listing:

A1 Sometimes
A2 Empty
A3 Blackout
A4 If I Lost You

B1 Night Drive Loneliness
B2 Even Though Our Love Is Doomed
B3 Magnetized
B4 We Never Tell

C1 So We Can Stay Alive
C2 Teaching Little Fingers To Play
C3 Amends

D1 Fucking With You

Share this Product