Doja Cat – Planet Her

Doja Cat – Planet Her

Regular price ₱2,200.00 ₱0.00 Unit price per
Sealed double LP
Made in the EU

A1 Woman
A2 Naked
A3 Payday
A4 Get Into It (Yuh)
A5 Need To Know

B1 I Don't Do Drugs
B2 Love To Dream
B3 You Right
B4 Been Like This
B5 Options

C1 Ain't S**t
C2 Imagine
C3 Alone
C4 Kiss Me More
C5 You Right (Extended)

D1 Up And Down
D2 Tonight
D3 Ride
D4 Why Why

Share this Product