Bryan Adams – Classic

Bryan Adams – Classic

Regular price ₱2,500.00 ₱0.00 Unit price per
Newly recorded versions of Bryan Adams hits

Sealed double LP (2nd LP is single sided)
Made in the Czech Republic

A1 Summer of ‘69
A2 (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
A3 Run To You
A4 Heaven

B1 Can’t Stop This Thing We Started
B2 Cuts Like A Knife
B3 Please Forgive Me
B4 Straight From The Heart
B5 Hidin From Love

C1 When You’re Gone
C2 Here I Am
C3 When You Love Someone
C4 Back To You
C5 Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman

Share this Product