Alabama Shakes – Sound & Color (Deluxe Edition)

Alabama Shakes – Sound & Color (Deluxe Edition)

Regular price ₱2,800.00 ₱0.00 Unit price per
Sealed LP, Deluxe edition
Red / black / pink mixed colored vinyl
Made in the EU

A1 Sound & Color
A2 Don't Wanna Fight
A3 Dunes
A4 Future People

B1 Gimme All Your Love
B2 This Feeling
B3 Guess Who
B4 The Greatest
B5 Shoegaze

C1 Miss You
C2 Gemini
C3 Over My Head
C4 Drive By Baby
C5 Joe

D1 Someday
D2 Don't Wanna Fight No More (Live From Capitol Studio A)
D3 Future People (Live From Capitol Studio A)
D4 Dunes (Live From Capitol Studio A)
D5 Over My Head (Live From Capitol Studio A)

Share this Product